Babyshambles - Down In Albion


In stock

Quick Overview


View Detail


  1. La Belle Et La Bete
  2. Fuck Forever
  3. A'rebours
  4. 32nd Of December
  5. Pipedown
  6. Sticks And Stones
  7. Killamangiro
  8. 8 Dead Boys
  9. In Love With A Feeling
  10. Pentonville
  11. What Katy Did Next
  12. Albion
  13. Back From The Dead
  14. Loyalty Song
  15. Up The Morning
  16. Merry Go Round

Further Info:

Produced by Mick Jones of The Clash&newline;&newline;Insularis Says:&newline;Quite how Pete Doherty managed to find the time to make music is beyond us, but this is another great album littered with pop gems.

Artist Babyshambles
Title Down in Albion
Label Rough Trade
Format CD
Release Date 14-Nov-05