Animal Collective - Centipede Hz (CD Ltd Ed.)

Regular Price: £8.99

Special Price: £5.99

In stock

Quick Overview

Deluxe first press CD packaged in deluxe silver foil ‘mirriboard’ gatefold wallet.

Released 3rd September 2012

View Detail

‘Centipede Hz’ is the tenth full length Animal Collective album, following the widely celebrated ‘Merriweather Post Pavilion’ (2009), and also the first since ‘Strawberry Jam’ (2007) to feature all four original band members: Avey Tare, Panda Bear, Geologist and Deakin.

As the album’s opening bars of drum crashes and radio interference on ‘Moonjock’ immediately make clear, having returned as a four piece, Animal Collective have made their most widescreen and fully realized music to date.



Today's Supernatural
Rosie Oh
Wide Eyed
Father Time
New Town Burnout
Monkey Riches
Mercury Man

Artist Animal Collective
Title Centipede Hz
Label Domino Records
Format CD
Release Date 3rd September 2012
Cat Number WIGCD274S