The National - High Violet (10 Year Anniversary Expanded Edition)


In stock

Quick Overview

Released 19 Jun 2020. Triple marbled white & purple/violet vinyl.
View Detail

Originally released in May 2010, the critically acclaimed fifth studio album features the now-classics “Terrible Love”, “Bloodbuzz Ohio”, “England”, and perennial show closer, “Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks.” In addition to the 10 original tracks, the triple LP package includes a third LP which includes tracks never before available on vinyl, including “Wake Up Your Saints,” an alternate version of “Terrible Love”, “Walk Off” and more.


Side A

1. Terrible Love
2. Sorrow
3. Anyone’s Ghost

Side B

1. Little Faith
2. Afraid Of Everyone
3. Bloodbuzz Ohio

Side C

1. Lemonworld
2. Runaway
3. Conversation 16

Side D

1. England
2. Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks

Side E

1. Terrible Love (Alternate Version)
2. Wake Up Your Saints
3. You Were A Kindness
4. Walk Off

Side F

1. Sin-Eaters
2. Bloodbuzz Ohio (Live On The Current)
3. Anyone’s Ghost (Live At Brooklyn Academy Of Music)
4. England (Live At Brooklyn Academy Of Music)

Artist The National
Title High Violet (10 Year Anniversary Expanded Edition)
Label 4AD
Format Triple LP (Coloured)
Release Date 19th June 2020
Cat Number 4AD0244LPX

You may also be interested in the following product(s)