The Jayhawks - XOXO


In stock

Quick Overview

Released 10th July 2020. Indies exclusive white vinyl.

View Detail

Attempts to pigeonhole The Jayhawks have long been fruitless, as any longtime fan or fellow musician knows. The band habitually transcends any label - Americana, Roots Rock, or Alt-Country: you name it - with great songs, musical adventure and sheer derring-do.

'XOXO' is the latest addition to the band's varied catalog. While still very much a true Jayhawks record, this newest offering finds other band members exercising their songwriting prowess and sharing in on vocal duties alongside Gary Louris.


1. This Forgotten Town
2. Dogtown Days
3. Living In A Bubble
4. Ruby
5. Homecoming
6. Society Pages
7. Illuminate
8. Bitter Pill
9. Across My Field
10. Little Victories
11. Down To The Farm
12. Looking Up Your Number

Artist The Jayhawks
Title XOXO
Label Sham
Format LP (Coloured)
Release Date 10th July 2020
Cat Number 52188LPIND

You may also be interested in the following product(s)