The Future Sound Of London - Yage 2019 (RSD 2019)


Out of stock

Quick Overview

RSD 2019 Release.

n 1986 iconic group The Future Sound of London released the UK Top 40 chart album Dead Cities, from which came a track Yage. Such has been the interest in this masterpiece of electronica over the years that the guys have been back into the studio to revisit it. Yage 2019takes the core of the original and rebuilds it. All together there are eleven tracks reconstructions and interpretations, woven together (as FSOL do) into a 42 minute dreamscape journey

2LP - 1000 Individually Numbered Copies.

Artist The Future Sound Of London
Title Yage 2019 (RSD 2019)
Label Fsol Digital
Format LP
Release Date 13th April 2019
Cat Number LPRSDTOT76