Teenage Fanclub - Howdy!


In stock

Quick Overview

180g vinyl. Includes download code.

View Detail

Originally released on Creation Records, this long out of print classic has been re-mastered for the first time from the original tapes at Abbey Road Studios, London under the guidance of the band, Norman Blake, Gerard Love, and Raymond McGinley. Packaged in a faithful re-production of the original vinyl artwork and available on heavyweight 180g single vinyl. 

This is one of a series of five releases, and for each the band have also selected rarities, favourites and tracks previously unavailable on vinyl to include on a 7” with each album. These 7” singles each feature two tracks and are only available with the initial pressing of each album.


1. I Need Direction
2. I Can’t Find My Way Home
3. Accidental Life
4. Near You
5. Happiness
6. Dumb DumbDumb
7. The Town And The City
8. The Sun Shines From You
9. Straight And Narrow
10. CulDe Sac
11. My Uptight Life
12. If I Never See You Again

Artist Teenage Fanclub
Title Howdy!
Label Sony
Format LP
Release Date 10th August 2018
Cat Number 19075837031