Teenage Fanclub - Bandwagonesque [2018 Reissue]


Out of stock

Quick Overview

Released 10th August 2018

Having long been out of print, Teenage Fanclub have re-released their classic Creation Records albums on vinyl. Each album has been re-mastered for the first time from the original tapes at Abbey Road Studios under the guidance of the band; Norman Blake, Gerard Love, and Raymond McGinley. They are packaged in faithful re-productions of the original vinyl artwork and are available on heavyweight 180g single vinyl.

The band have also selected rarities, favourites and tracks previously unavailable on vinyl to include on a 7” with each album. These 7” singles will each feature two tracks and will only be available with the initial pressing of each album.


  1. The Concept
  2. Satan
  3. December
  4. What You Do To Me
  5. I Don’t Know
  6. Star Sign
  7. Metal Baby
  8. Pet Rock
  9. Sidewinder
  10. Alcoholiday
  11. Guiding Star
  12. Is This Music?

Bonus 7”

  1. Heavy Metal 6 –taken from ‘The King’
  2. Long Hair –b-sidefrom ‘The Concept’

Artist Teenage Fanclub
Title Bandwagonesque
Label Sony
Format LP + 7" + Download
Release Date 10th August 2018
Cat Number 19075837021