Swervedriver - Future Ruins


Out of stock

Quick Overview

Released 25th Jan 2019. Indies Only red heavyweight vinyl + Download code

Rock Action announce the signing of British alt. rock legends Swervedriver with the release of their brand new album ‘Future Ruins’.

The record presents a band moving with realtime and real-life vitality, showcasing new tricks alongside classic hallmarks. ‘Future Ruins’ exhibits Swervedriver’s fabled widescreen escapism but with a tension that echoes the sleeve image of Coney Island in skeletal monochrome, like a post mortem photograph of a failed utopia.

Heavyweight red vinyl with digital download code.


  1. mary winter
  2. the lonely crowd fades in the air
  3. future ruins
  4. theeascending
  5. drone lover
  6. spiked flower
  7. everybody’s going somewhere and no-one’s going anywhere
  8. golden remedy
  9. good times
  10. radio-silent

Artist Swervedriver
Title Future Ruins
Label Rock Action
Format Indies Only Coloured LP + Download Code
Release Date 25th January 2019
Cat Number ROCKACT121LPX

You may also be interested in the following product(s)