Stereolab - Margerine Eclipse


In stock

Quick Overview

Limited indies only 3xColoured LP

View Detail

Remastered from original tapes. Bonus disk of out-of-print tracks from the album sessions Co-released by band’s own label Duophonic UHF Disks and Warp Records.
Initial vinyl copies numbered and pressed on clear, with scratch card to win an exclusive Stereolab record at end of the year. Fold-out poster insert with lyrics and sleevenotes from Laetitia Sadier and Tim Gane. Vinyl comes in bespoke gatefold sleeve with download card, housed inside a heavyweight clear PVC wallet.


A1. Vonal Declosion
A2. Need To Be
A3. Sudden Stars
B1. Cosmic Country Noir
B2. La Demeure
B3. Margerine Rock
C1. The Man With 100 Cells
C2. Margerine Melodie
C3. Hillbilly Motorbike
D1. Feel And Triple
D2. Bop Scotch
D3. Dear Marge
E1. Mass Riff
E2. Good Is Me
E3. Microclimate
E4. Mass Riff Instrumental
F1. Jaunty Monty And The Bubbles Of Silence
F2. Banana Monster Ne Répond Plus
F3. University Microfilms International
F4. Rose, My Rocket-Brain! (Rose, Le Cerveau Electronique De Ma Fusée!)

Artist Stereolab
Title Margerine Eclipse
Label Warp Records
Format Limited indies only 3xColoured LP
Release Date 29th November 2019
Cat Number D-UHF-D29RC

You may also be interested in the following product(s)