Stereolab - Emperor Tomato Ketchup [Expanded Edition]


Out of stock

Quick Overview

Vinyl comes in bespoke gatefold sleeve with download card, housed inside a heavyweight clear PVC wallet

Remastered from original tapes.

Bonus disk of unreleased demos, outtakes and alternate mixes.

Co-released by band’s own label Duophonic UHF Disks and Warp Records.


Vinyl Tracklist
A1. Metronomic Underground
A2. Cybele’s Reverie
A3. Percolator
B1. Les Yper Sound
B2. Spark Plug
B3. OLV 26
B4. The Noise Of Carpet
C1. Tomorrow Is Already Here
C2. Emperor Tomato Ketchup
C3. Monstre Sacre
D1. Motoroller Scalatron
D2. Slow Fast Hazel
D3. Anonymous Collective
E1. Freestyle Dumpling
E2. Noise Of Carpet (Original Mix)
E3. Old Lungs
E4. Percolator (Original Mix)
F1. Cybele's Reverie Demo
F2. Spark Plug Demo
F3. Spinal Column Demo
F4. Emperor Tomato Ketchup Demo
F5. Les Yper Sound Demo
F6. Metronomic Underground Demo
F7. Percolator Demo
F8. Tomorrow Is Already Here Demo
F9. Brigitte Demo
F10. Motorola Scalatron Demo
F11. Anonymous Collective Demo

Artist Stereolab
Title Emperor Tomato Ketchup
Label Duophonic
Format Triple LP
Release Date 13th September 2019
Cat Number DUHFD11R