Slipknot - We Are Not Your Kind


In stock

Quick Overview

Released 9th August 2019
View Detail

The hugely anticiapted sixth full length album from the legendary Slipknot, following on from 2014's LP 5: The Gray Chapter.

Guitarist Jim Root noted, “This is most time we’ve had to write a record, and work stuff out together. One of my inspirations this time around was those artists that recorded full length albums - not just songs. While the industry is moving toward singles, Slipknot wanted to make an album experience, front to back.”

1. Insert Coin
2. Unsainted
3. Birth Of The Cruel
4. Death Because Of Death
5. Nero Forte
6. Critical Darling
7. Liar’s Funeral
8. Red Flag
9. What’s Next
10. Spiders
11. Orphan
12. My Pain
13. Not Long For This World
14. Solway Firth 

Artist Slipknot
Title We Are Not Your Kind
Label Roadrunner Records
Format Double LP
Release Date 9th August 2019
Cat Number 0016861741013