Silver Jews - American Water (Half-speed remastered)


In stock

Quick Overview

Expected release 19th OCtober 2018

View Detail

American Water was first released two decades ago. Observing the time between then and now, the album has been half-speed mastered at Abbey Road to provide depth and nuance for all future vinyl listeners.


1. Random Rules
2. Smith And Jones Forever
3. Night Society
4. Federal Dust
5. People
6. Blue Arrangements
7. We Are Real
8. Send In The Clouds
9. Like Like The The The Death
10. Buckingham Rabbit
11. Honk If You’re Lonely
12. The Wild Kindness

Artist Silver Jews
Title American Water
Label Drag City
Format LP
Release Date 19th October 2018
Cat Number DC149

You may also be interested in the following product(s)