PJ Harvey - Dry - Demos


In stock

Quick Overview

180gsm black vinyl with full colour outer sleeve and printed inner sleeves. Artwork includes 3 previously unreleased photos. Includes download card.

Released 24th July 2020.

View Detail

11 track collection of demos of all songs from the debut studio album Dry by PJ Harvey, available for the first time since 1992, and previously unreleased as a standalone album.

Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz.

Side A

  1. Oh My Lover (Demo)
  2. O Stella (Demo)
  3. Dress (Demo)
  4. Victory (Demo)
  5. Happy And Bleeding (Demo)

Side B

  1. Sheela-Na-Gig (Demo)
  2. Hair (Demo)
  3. Joe (Demo)
  4. Plants And Rags (Demo)
  5. Fountain (Demo)
  6. Water (Demo)

Artist PJ Harvey
Title Dry - Demos
Label Island
Format LP
Release Date 24th July 2020
Cat Number 0878247