Neil Young - Homegrown

Out of stock

Product Name Price Format
Neil Young - Homegrown
Standard LP
Neil Young - Homegrown
RSD Stores Exclusive LP

Quick Overview

0093624893639 is standard LP:  One 12” Black vinyl disc in plain white paper inner sleeve. 12” 4/colour Gatefold jacket

0093624898689 is RSD Stores Exclusive (LIMITED TO 1 PER CUSTOMER):  One 12” Black vinyl disc in plain white paper inner sleeve. 12” 4/colour Gatefold jacket. 4 colour Inner sleeve + litho print of album cover.

Neil Young has said this album is “the unheard bridge between Harvest and Comes a Time”, which perfectly describes the warm, semi-acoustic feel of these twelve songs. Originally intended to be released in 1975, the album has remained unreleased since then, and has a legendary status among Neil’s fans.


Seven of the songs are previously unreleased on any album, and different versions of the other five songs would appear on later Neil Young albums. Neil plays guitar, piano and harmonica on the album, and is accompanied by a stellar group of musicians including Levon Helm, Ben Keith, Karl T Himmel, Tim Drummond, Emmylou Harris and Robbie Robertson.


RSD Stores version Includes a very limited inner sleeve litho of the album cover



  1. Separate Ways  3:33
  2. Try  2:49
  3. Mexico  1:40
  4. Love Is A Rose  2:16
  5. Homegrown  2:47
  6. Florida  2:58
  7. Kansas  2:13
  1. We Don’t Smoke It  4:50
  2. White Line  3:14
  3. Vacancy  3:59
  4. Little Wing  2:08
  5. Star Of Bethlehem  2:45

Artist Neil Young - Homegrown
Title Neil Young - Homegrown
Label Warner Records
Format LP
Release Date 19th June 2020
Cat Number 0093624893639 & 0093624898689