Meshuggah - Catch Thirtythree [Reissue]


In stock

Quick Overview

Released 22nd March 2019
View Detail

Swedish extreme tech-metal pioneers MESHUGGAH are proud to release an exclusive collection of vinyl reissues celebrating the bands legacy. The collection offers a limited, one-time only pressing that includes re-imagined cover artwork, redesigned gatefold jackets, and audio mastered for vinyl.

The re-designed album artwork was completed by Keerych Luminokaya who created the artwork for the band's 2012 release of KOLOSS. For the remastering of the albums, the band returned to Thomas Eberger of Stockholm Mastering who worked with the band on The Violent Sleep of Reason which secured the band their first GRAMMY nomination for “Best Metal Performance."

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Autonomy Lost
  2. Imprint Of The Un-Saved
  3. Disenchantment
  4. The Paradoxical Spiral
  5. Re-Inanimate
  6. Entrapment

Disc: 2

  1. Mind's Mirrors
  2. In Death - Is Life
  3. In Death - Is Death

Disc: 3

  1. Shed
  2. Personate Non Gratae
  3. Dehumanization
  4. Sum

Artist Meshuggah
Title Catch Thirtythree
Label Nuclear Blast
Format Double LP
Release Date 22nd March 2019
Cat Number 27361466916

You may also be interested in the following product(s)