Little Dragon - New Me, Same Us


In stock

Quick Overview

Orange Vinyl 140 Gram Vinyl housed in Gatefold Sleeve with 12" Lyric Booklet.

View Detail

Swedish four-piece Little Dragon - spearheaded by dynamic vocalist Yukimi Nagano, multi-instrumentalists Håkan Wirenstrand and Fredrik Wallin on keyboards and bass respectively, with drums and percussion by Erik Bodin - are one of the world’s most beloved bands and release a new self-produced album New Me, Same Us, their first album release since signing with Ninja Tune. The new album follows on from the band’s Lover Chanting 12" released on Ninja Tune in 2018. Little Dragon have pioneered their own multi-genre space by writing timeless, impeccably produced songs and delivering knockout live shows.


Hold On
Another Lover
Every Rain
New Fiction
Are You Feeling Sad?
Where You Belong
Stay Right Here

Artist Little Dragon
Title New Me, Same Us
Label Ninja Tune
Format LP
Release Date 27th March 2020
Cat Number ZEN263X

You may also be interested in the following product(s)