Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein - Stranger Things: Halloween Sounds From The Upside Down


Out of stock

Quick Overview

Released on pumpkin orange vinyl.

Stranger Things composers and electronic veterans Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein return with Stranger Things: Halloween Sounds From the Upside Down, which features 14 original unreleased tracks from the series specifically curated to be as creepy and atmospheric as possible. Total electronic ’80s nostalgia with just enough of a modern twist to produce something unqiue and unforgettable. The vinyl is housed in a heavyweight spined sleeve with brand new artwork by John Bergin.


Side A:
01. Turn On The Lights
02. Sick Of Cow
03. Power Maintenance
04. Roars From The Lab
05. Mercy
06. Shadow In The Tunnel
07. Do You Accept The Risk?
08. Tree Slime
09. Entering The Cellar

Side B:
10. A Familiar Shape
11. The Spy
12. Turn Right & Run
13. They Hurt Me
14. Possessed

Artist Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein
Title Stranger Things: Halloween Sounds From The Upside Down
Label Invada Records
Format LP
Release Date 26th October 2018
Cat Number LSINV214LP

You may also be interested in the following product(s)