Happy Mondays - ...Yes Please! [2020 Reissue]


In stock

Quick Overview

Expected 31st January 2020

View Detail

‘...Yes Please!’ was the last Happy Mondays album on Factory Records. It was produced by Talking Heads’ Tina Weymouth and Chris Frantz and reached number 14 in the UK chart. Artwork lovingly replicated by original Manchester designers Central Station Design. Features the singles “Stinkin´ Thinkin”, “Sunshine & Love” and “Angel”.


Stinkin Thinkin 
Monkey In The Family 
Sunshine & Love 
Cut 'Em Loose Bruce 
Theme From Netto 
Love Child 
Total Ringo 
Cowboy Dave

Artist Happy Mondays
Title ...Yes Please!
Label London Records
Format LP
Release Date 31st January 2020
Cat Number LMS5521290

You may also be interested in the following product(s)