Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes - End Of Suffering


In stock

Quick Overview

Released May 3rd 2019
View Detail

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes return with their third studio album, ‘End Of Suffering’.
Recorded at Chapel Studios with Cam Blackwood (George Ezra/Jack Savoretti) and mixed by Alan Moulder (Nine Inch Nails/ Queens Of The Stone Age).

End Of Suffering - named after the Buddhist term for enlightenment - is the sound of a band entering an entirely new realm of the senses, a forty minute rock’n’rollercoaster of molten-hot bangers, scorched-soul ballads and grunge lullabies laced through with a lacerating lyrical honesty.

On lead track, Anxiety: ‘Listening to this song intensely will leave your heartstrings pulled and tears in your eyes as you start to realize this song is all about helping others whilst simultaneously laying out Frank’s own struggles for the world to see.’ - When The Horn Blows

Tracks: Why A Butterfly Can’t Love A Spider / Tyrant Lizard King feat. Tom Morello / Heartbreaker / Crowbar / Love Games / Anxiety / Angel Wings / Supervillain / Latex Dreams / Kitty Sucker / Little Devil / End Of Suffering

Artist Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes
Title End Of Suffering
Label International Death Cult
Format White Vinyl LP
Release Date 3rd May 2019
Cat Number IDC018LP