Fever Ray - Plunge Remix


In stock

Quick Overview

Expected 22nd November 2019
View Detail

Plunge Remix is a new compilation of remixed Fever Ray songs. Fever Ray is the solo project of the Knife’s Karin Dreijer and ‘Plunge’ was the first release in eight years since her celebrated self-titled debut in 2009. Remixers were chosen with the goal of creating music for Fever Ray to dance to. Released over a period of almost two years, the tracks will now sit together for the first time.


1. Mustn’t Hurry (Tami T Remix)
2. IDK About You (Bunny Michael Remix)
3. Plunge (Faka Remix)
4. Wanna Sip (Olof Dreijer Remix)
5. Falling (Glasser Remix)
6. Wanna Sip (Sissel Wincent Remix)
7. This Country (Paula Temple’s DESTROY Remix)
8. Mustn’t Hurry (Aasthma’s Remix)
9. Plunge (DJ Marfox Remix)
10. Mustn’t Hurry (Tzusing Remix)

Artist Fever Ray
Title Plunge Remix
Label Mute
Format Double LP
Release Date 22nd November 2019
Cat Number RABID083T

You may also be interested in the following product(s)