DJ Shadow - The Less You Know The Better (Standard Edition)


In stock

Quick Overview


View Detail

01 Back to Front (Circular Logic)
02 Border Crossing
03 Stay the Course [ft. Posdnuos and Talib Kweli]
04 I’ve Been Trying
05 Sad and Lonely
06 Warning Call [ft. Tom Vek]
07 Tedium
08 Enemy Lines
09 Going Nowhere
10 Redeemed
11 Run for Your Life
12 Give Me Back the Nights
13 I Gotta Rokk
14 Scale It Back [ft. Little Dragon]
15 Circular Logic (Front to Back)
16 (Not So) Sad and Lonely [Bonus Track]

Artist DJ Shadow
Title The Less You Know The Better
Label Island
Format Standard CD
Release Date 10th October 2011
Cat Number 2773026