Children Of Bodom - Blooddrunk (CD & DVD)


In stock

Quick Overview


View Detail


  1. Hellhounds On My Trail
  2. Blooddrunk
  3. Lobodomy
  4. One Day You Will Cry
  5. Smile Pretty For The Devil
  6. Tie My Rope
  7. Done With Everything, Die For Nothing
  8. Banned From Heaven
  9. Roadkill Morning

DVD features surround mix of the full album, plus music video for the "Blooddrunk" single, plus a "Making of the video" mini-documentary!

Artist Children Of Bodom
Title Blooddrunk
Label Spinefarm
Format CD & DVD