Carl Craig - Sessions


In stock

Quick Overview


View Detail

Sessions brings together a personal selection of Carl Craig's incredible back catalogue, from his early work under the aliases Paperclip People, Psyche and 69 to worldwide hits like "Throw" and ground-breaking tracks like "Bug in the Bassbin". "Sessions" reminds us of how exciting and unique Carl Craig's productions and remixes are and why he remains at the top of his game - a retrospective of one of the world's most influential and groundbreaking figures in electronic music.


A1. Junior Boys - Like A Child (Carl Craig Remix)
A2. 69 - Psychobeat (Unreleased)
B1. Innerzone Orchestra - The Inferno
C1. Delia Gonzalez & Gavin Russom - Relevee (Carl Craig 'Sessions' Remix)
C2. Rhythm & Sound - Poor People Must Work (Remastered)
D1. Paperclip People - Throw (unreleased Version)
E1. Carl Craig - Futurelovetheme (Carl Craig 'Sessions' Mix)
E2. Directions - Busted Trees (Carl Craig 'Sessions' Remix)
F1. Beanfield - Tides (Carl Craig 'Sessions' Remix)

Artist Carl Craig
Title Sessions
Label K7
Format Triple LP
Release Date 8th September 2017
Cat Number K7224LP

You may also be interested in the following product(s)