Cage The Elephant - Social Cues


In stock

Quick Overview

View Detail

On their fifth album, UK based, Kentucky band Cage The Elephant have taken their garage rock roots and thrown in a heavy dose of Bowie-esque glam as they deal with the double header of classic rock’n’roll subject matter: the price of fame and heartbreak.


  1. Broken Boy
  2. Social Cues
  3. Black Madonna
  4. Night Running
  5. Skin and Bones
  6. Ready To Let Go
  7. House Of Glass
  8. Love's The Only Way
  9. The War Is Over
  10. Dance Dance
  11. What I'm Becoming
  12. Tokyo Smoke
  13. Goodbye

Artist Cage The Elephant
Title Social Cues
Label Sony
Format LP
Release Date 19th April 2019
Cat Number 19075927921

You may also be interested in the following product(s)