Bruce Springsteen - Wrecking Ball


In stock

Quick Overview


View Detail

Due 5th March 2012

Bruce Springsteen Wrecking Ball

Marking his 17th studio album, 'Wrecking Ball' features 11 new Springsteen recordings and was produced by Ron Aniello with Bruce Springsteen and executive producer Jon Landau. 

Said long-time manager Jon Landau, "Bruce has dug down as deep as he can to come up with this vision of modern life. The lyrics tell a story you can't hear anywhere else and the music is his most innovative of recent years. The writing is some of the best of his career and both veteran fans and those who are new to Bruce will find much to love on 'Wrecking Ball.'" 

Featured Tracks
1. We Take Care of Our Own 
2. Easy Money 
3. Shackled and Drawn 
4. Jack of All Trades 
5. Death to My Hometown 
6. This Depression 
7. Wrecking Ball 
8. You¹ve Got It 
9. Rocky Ground 
10. Land of Hope and Dreams 
11. We Are Alive 

Artist Bruce Springsteen
Title Wrecking Ball
Label Sony
Format CD
Release Date 5th March 2012
Cat Number 88691942542