Brian Jonestown Massacre - Don't Get Lost [VINYL]


Out of stock

Quick Overview

180g yellow vinyl

“Don’t Get Lost” was recorded & produced at Anton’s new Cobra Studio in Berlin between March 2016 & October 2016. It is the 16th full length release. With band members Ricky Maymi , Dan Allaire , Collin Hegna & Ryan Van Kriedt .Also Emil Nikolaisen from the Norwegian band Serena-Maneesh & Pete Fraser (The Pogues .New Young Pony Club) on saxophone joins the band on this album , plus vocal performances from Tim Burgess (Charlatans) , Tess Parks and Shaun Rivers .

A new dynamic is heard on this album mixing the shoegaze/psychedelic sound with more experimental twists, on some tracks you might hear PIL (Metalbox) , Primal Scream , or even Ornette Coleman . 14 tracks that will twist and turn through the known and unknown Brian Jonestown Massacre . In 2016 The band released 2 singles and the critically acclaimed Third World Pyramid . 


1) Open Minds Now Close 
2) Melodys Actual Echo Chamber 
3) Resist Much Obey Little
4) Charmed I'm Sure
5) Groove Is In The Heart 
6) One Slow Breath 
7) Throbbing Gristle 
8) Fact 67 
9) Dropping Bombs On The Sun 
10) UFO Paycheck 
11) Geldenes Herz Menz 
12) Acid 2 Me Is No Worse Than War 
13) Nothing New To Trash Like You 
14) Ich Bin Klang

Artist Brian Jonestown Massacre
Title Don't Get Lost
Label A Recordings
Format Double LP
Release Date 24th February 2017
Cat Number AUK040LP