Bon Iver - For Emma, Forever Ago [VINYL]


Out of stock

Quick Overview



1. Flume
2. Lump Sum
3. Skinny Love
4. Wolves (Act I and II)
5. Blindsided
6. Creature Fear
7. Team
8. For Emma
9. Re: Stacks

Artist Bon Iver
Title For Emma, Forever Ago
Label 4AD
Format Vinyl
Release Date 28th May 2008
Cat Number CAD2809