Bleeding Through - Declaration

Regular Price: £5.99

Special Price: £3.00

In stock

Quick Overview


View Detail

Release Info:

Bleeding Through's 5th studio album of metalcore anthems.


  1. Finnis Fatalis Spei
  2. Declaration
  3. Orange County Blonde And Blue
  4. Germany
  5. There Was A Flood
  6. French Inquisition
  7. Reborn From Isolation
  8. Death Anxiety
  9. The Loving Memory Of England
  10. Beneath The Grey
  11. Sellers Market
  12. Sister Charlatan
  13. Self Defeating Anthem (Initial Pressing Only Bonus Track)

Artist Bleeding Through
Title Declaration
Label Nuclear Blast
Format CD
Release Date 29-Sep-08