Black Sun - Sacred Eternal Eclipse


In stock

Quick Overview


View Detail

Release Info:

This 8 track, 56 minute CD contains the blackest, filth-encrusted doom this side of the river Styx, and was mastered by James Plotkin of OLD/Khanate/Atomsmasher fame. This is skull-crushing, mournful doom metal at its finest!



1. Vena Cava
2. Burn My Eyes
3. Dumb Show
4. Air Strike
5. Red Rain
6. Seven Rooms
7. Erased
8. Sweet Jesus

Artist Black Sun
Title Sacred Eternal Eclipse
Label Distortion Project
Format CD
Cat Number DPCD002