Atheist - Jupiter [LTD] [DG]

Regular Price: £11.99

Special Price: £4.99

In stock

Quick Overview

Limited edition including collector's sticker

"... a fearless devotion to progress, innovation, superb musicianship and good, old-fashioned quality song-writing." Terrorizer

"ATHEIST have another slice of superior technical Death Metal hurtling your way." decibel

View Detail


1. Second To Sun

2. Fictitious Glide

3. Fraudulent Cloth

4. Live and Live Again

5. Faux King Christ

6. Tortoise The Titan

7. When The Beast

8. Third Person

Artist Atheist
Title Jupiter
Label Season of Mist
Format CD [Digipak]
Release Date 2010
Cat Number SOM208D