Air - Le Voyage Dans La Lune

Regular Price: £8.99

Special Price: £5.99

In stock

Quick Overview


View Detail

Release info:

Air’s follow-up to 2009′s Love 2 is called Le Voyage Dans La Lune in tribute to fellow countryman Georges Méliès’ influential 1902 silent film of the same name. The album features contributions from Beach House’s Victoria Legrand as well as Au Revoir Simone (who are, you know, not French. But it’s about the spirit!). Check out the tracklist after the jump.


01 “Astronomic Club”
02 “Seven Stars” (Feat. Victoria Legrand)
03 “Retour sur terre”
04 “Parade”
05 “Moon Fever”
06 “Sonic Armada”
07 “Who Am I Now?” (lyrics by Au Revoir Simone)
08 “Décollage”
09 “Cosmic Trip”
10 “Homme Lune”
11 “Lava”

Artist Air
Title Le Voyage Dans La Lune
Format CD
Release Date 6th February 2012
Cat Number CDV 3096