AC/DC - Bonfire [2011 Edition]


In stock

Quick Overview


View Detail


 Disc 1 - Live From The Atlantic Studios

  1. Live Wire
  2. Problem Child
  3. High Voltage
  4. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
  5. Dog Eat Dog
  6. The Jack
  7. Whole Lotta Rosie
  8. Rocker

 Disc 2 - Live In Paris

  1. Live Wire
  2. Shot Down In Flames
  3. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
  4. Sin City
  5. Walk All Over You
  6. Bad Boy Boogie

 Disc 3 - Live In Paris

  1. The Jack
  2. Highway To Hell
  3. Girls Got Rhythm
  4. High Voltage
  5. Whole Lotta Rosie
  6. Rocker
  7. T.N.T.
  8. Let There Be Rock

 Disc 4

  1. Dirty Eyes (Demo)
  2. Touch Too Much (Demo)
  3. If You Want Blood You Got It (Demo)
  4. Back Seat Confidential (Demo)
  5. Get It Hot (Demo)
  6. Sin City (Live From "Midnight Special")
  7. She's Got Balls (From "Bondi Lifesaver")
  8. School Days (From "TNT" [Australian Release])
  9. It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll) [Album Version]
  10. Ride On (Album Version)

 Disc 5

  1. Hells Bells (Album Version)
  2. Shoot To Thrill (Album Version)
  3. What Do You Do For Money Honey (Album Version)
  4. Givin The Dog A Bone (Album Version)
  5. Let Me Put My Love Into You (Album Version)
  6. Back In Black (Album Version)
  7. You Shook Me All Night Long (Album Version)
  8. Have A Drink On Me (Album Version)
  9. Shake A Leg (Album Version)
  10. Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution (Album Version)


Artist AC/DC
Title Bonfire
Label Columbia
Format Box Set
Release Date 28th March 2011
Cat Number 88697856822