Frank Turner - Love, Ire & Song (10th Anniversay Edition)


In stock

Quick Overview

Released 1st June 2018 on 180 gram double vinyl

View Detail

First time on vinyl, special limited edition, 2LP version of Love Ire & Song, the second studio album by English singer-songwriter Frank Turner, originally released in 2008.

1. I Knew Prufrock Before He Got Famous
2. Reasons Not To Be An Idiot
3. Photosynthesis
4. Substitute
5. Better Half
6. Love Ire & Song
7. Imperfect Tense
8. To Take You Home
9. Long Live The Queen
10. A Love Worth Keeping
11. St Christopher Is Coming Home
12. Jet Lag

Artist Frank Turner
Title Love, Ire & Song
Label Xtra Mile Recordings Ltd
Format LP
Release Date 1st June 2018

You may also be interested in the following product(s)